Team

Alyssa Sanguinetti
VP / QSP #26107 / CESSWI #4709

Alyssa@go-tsm.com
Ph: 209.351.0023

Dave Clayson
Lead Estimator / QSP #00014 / CESSWI #1022
Dave@go-tsm.com
Ph: 916.826.0154

Damon Shields
Operations / QSP #00020 / CESSWI #1020

Damon@go-tsm.com
Ph: 916.417.1529

Mike Matracia
Landscape Director / QSP #24717 / CESSWI #3650
SWC@go-tsm.com
Ph: 916.494.9420

Clint Pusley
QSP #23584 / CESSWI #3099

Clint@go-tsm.com
Ph: 916.266.3026

Steve Patrick
QSP #22289 / CESSWI #2446
Steve@go-tsm.com
Ph: 916.616.0204

Matthew Garcia
QSP #26496 / CESSWI #5029
Matt@go-tsm.com
Ph: 209.625.7726

Advertisements